Our Customer Reviews

We value feedback from our customers.  Online reviews from our great customers, like you, help others feel confident about using our services and help us grow our business.  Please leave us a review of our home cleaning services or organizing services by filling in the form below.

Required

How do you rate our service?
How did we do?

Excellent all the time.

Excellent all the time. I have been extremely happy with Elite, I have had several cleaning services and none of them compare to the excellent job Elite does. I would not go any where else. Great work

Marlene Salaske
October 4, 2019

I have been thrilled…

As a new client, I have been thrilled with Elite. They are punctual, thorough and professional . . . and so very friendly!

Sherrie L
August 13, 2019

Elite Home Cleaning exceeded my expectations

Elite Home Cleaning exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use them again and refer to all of my friends and family.

JHF
August 6, 2019

Amazingly surprised!

Amazingly surprised on how fast and efficient the cleaning crew was. The girls didn’t miss one corner, in fact my husband just checking everywhere couldn’t find dust or dirt anywhere. I am extremely happy with the service and highly recommend them!!!
It Makes my life so much better, I get to spend my time doing what I enjoy instead of Cleaning…
5 STAR FOR SURE….

Cindy Drinkwater
August 1, 2019

Fantastic cleaning service, very happy!!!

Fantastic cleaning service, very happy!!! Makes my life so much easier or I can spend my time doing things I want to do on my days off!!! Absolutely I recommend this service…

Cindy Drinkwater
August 1, 2019

Our first clean…

We had our first clean with Elite and it was very well performed. It appears that they were very thorough and took their time to do it right. We are transitioning from another cleaning service and Elite seems to pay much more attention to the details and little things. We look forward to Elite’s great work for our regularly schedules cleans going forward.

Brian M
July 31, 2019

Pleasant, Competent and Trustworthy

I would describe the workers as pleasant, competent and trustworthy
I highly recommend, 5 stars

Sharon
July 17, 2019

I was very pleased with

I was very pleased with my clean today it was my first clean with Elite Home Cleaning. The girls were very nice and polite, they got right to work and everything went great. I will be having them come back because they will do anything you need done.

MARLENE SALASKE
July 10, 2019

The girls were amazing!

The girls were amazing! Love that they have a quality control person home every once in a while to inspect the work. They are so sweet with my dog and it cracked me up to watch them mop themselves out the door at the end of the day! Highly recommend them for cleaning.

kim kelly
March 15, 2019

This family owned business is amazing

This family owned business is amazing to work with. The ladies do an amazing job with each and every clean. I am a very happy customer! You will not be disappointed!

Mandy Chmura
May 31, 2019

Lori’s decluttering technique is simple

Lori’s decluttering technique is simple and easy to follow. My home office is streamlined; my guest room

is ready for a renter; and my treasures from the past are displayed to enjoy or sent to charities. The

amount of personal energy I have is tremendous because I decluttered my home! Thank you Lori for

teaching me your technique.

Nancy
December 22, 2018

The two ladies who arrived at my home for the first-time cleaning were polite, energetic and professional.

They did a fine job, easily understanding the particulars of what I needed cleaned and thoroughly

answering all my questions. A COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE.

Vicki Rodrigues

Vicki Rodrigues
December 21, 2018

Elite Home Cleaning has consistently met my cleaning needs. They are great at communication and

working with my specific needs. I highly recommend them and trust their employees in my house.

Brenda L
December 18, 2018

I’ve been in the food beverage and hospitality industry for years. Just remember one name Erica. Her team

out performed all of my expectations of cleanliness on my property for sale in Auburn Hills. Erica bent

over backwards to help me with my difficult time line. I can personally guarantee you will be 100% satisfied

with the service and cleaning of your home or business.

Dan
August 24, 2018

Great job by kind, caring women week after week. I am so grateful.

Peggy Ptasznik
August 12, 2018

I want to thank Lori and her team. For over 10 years EHC

have been cleaning my house and I cannot day enough

how much how professional and how much it help me!

Thanks again.

Theresa
August 4, 2018

Today was the first time I have had someone come to my home and clean. The young ladies name was

Madeline. She was polite kind, very skilled at her job and a tremendous help to me. Kudos to you

Madeline!! I hope to see you in two weeks to help me again.

A Five Star for Madeline and also Five Stars for Elite Home Cleaning!!

Cathy Brinker
July 18, 2018

First time user of Elite and very pleased. Will definitely use them again.

Gayle Pruitt
June 15, 2018

I loved my first experience with Elite Home Cleaning. As a busy working mom, it was a gift to have the

extra time for my family. They were kind, professional, and did a great job. They even had some extra time

to tackle a couple additional spaces that I hadn’t originally asked for. I plan on using them regularly and I

highly recommend to others!

Renee
May 20, 2018

Elite Home Cleaning and their staff have gone above and beyond any other cleaning service we have had

in their home. The staff always is friendly and ready to work! The detail in the clean cannot be ignored. I

used to clean homes and my expectation is high. With that said I have never been disappointed,

everything is always immaculate! Trash is always emptied, smaller rugs are lifted for hardwood cleans, pet

food areas always wiped down…these details are typically missed. I truly appreciate their work and would

recommend them to anyone!

Jennifer
May 9, 2018

Using Elite Home Cleaning has been life changing. Since having our daughter, this service has provided us

with a sense of organization and, better yet, the gift of time. I highly recommend them!

Amber M
April 15, 2018

We Manage Condominium Associations and we use Elite. They are fantastic to work with they make us

look good! They are very responsive and flexible should we need them last minute. We highly recommend

this Company and the staff! Many many compliments deserved!

Candace N
March 27, 2018

Nothing but great things to say about Elite & staff! Super flexible, House always looks immaculate when

We value feedback from our customers. Online reviews for our great customers, like

you, help others feel confident about using our services and help us grow our business.

Please leave us a review of our cleaning services or organizing services by clicking the

“Create your own review” button below:

a

􀃲248-844-3191 􀃘 info@elitehomecleaning.net

they leave and have recommended them any chance I can!

Erika K
February 20, 2018

I cannot say enough about this company. I have have only had them to my home three times so far but

each time they have done a excellent job in my home. Flooring shines, faucets shine and everything else

job sparkles and smells so good. If I could I would have them come every week!!! I highly recommend this

cleaning company.

Dorothy Tarquinio
January 6, 2018

I don’t know what I would do without the service from Elite Home Cleaning. My home looks so clean after

a service from you. I was particularly satisfied after the cleaning yesterday (11/14). PLEASE send these two

young ladies to my home for all of my cleaning services. Keep up the good work! Happy Thanksgiving.

Marilyn Tichansky
November 15, 2017

We have been using Elite Home Cleaning’s services for 10 years. They are very professional, trustworthy,

and easy to work with. I love coming home to my clean house after they have been there! The team will

also clean my rentals, between tenants and other houses I’m putting on the market. Just let them know

what you want done. They are great to work with!

Brenda Loveday
October 19, 2017

Elite Home Cleaning Company is very professional and accommodating to all your needs! I’ve been using

them for over 3 years and am very pleased with how great a job the girls do cleaning my home. I have a

small dog whose afraid of the vacuum and the girls are very considerate of him and love to play with him if

I’m not around. They are trustworthy and prompt too!!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone

who needs a good cleaning company!

Lori Aragon
September 27, 2017

I am new to MI and I need to rebuild my entire network which includes house cleaning service. I took a

chance on Elite Home Cleaning when I discovered them via a basic internet search. With a new house, I

needed extensive cleaning. I was fortunate to have both Amber and Michelle assigned to my house and

they did a fantastic job! Not only did they clean to my expectations but they also pointed out a few

damaged items to help me with my new construction and also recommended a few cleaning products to

address some new construction detail. I welcomed their feedback. They are not just a cleaning team but

professionals who are enhancing your environment. I am now a loyal customer.

Rowena Branch
September 25, 2017

I called Elite in a time of need, & at the last minute. My landlord was foreclosed upon, and I had to move in

with my sister. I desperately needed help unpacking and organizing. The owner, Lori, literally dropped

what she was doing, and came over immediately. She smiled & said “Oh, this is a job for Trish”, the ladies

field supervisor. Trish fit me in, and stayed after working hrs to finish. I immediately trusted her with

everything from my paperwork, to my meds. And her wonderful attitude and ready laugh got me through

what was a very tough time. She worked fast, and organized everything I own in no time! I simply cannot

say enough good things about this company. CALL THEM! They truly are “Elite”, and well worth the money

spent!

Stacy J Busetto
August 30, 2017

First let me say that Chelsea is one the best cleaners so far. This was my first experience with this company

and Trish is through and as I mention Chelsea did a great job. On time too! THANKS LADIES.

Joan Smith
August 26, 2017

We love to come home to a clean house after the ladies have come to do the cleaning. My son will go

check his room and come out saying, “Mom, they made my bed!”. I recommend Elite whenever I can.

Thanks Lori.

Karen K
July 10, 2017

Hi Lori, As you know I am a long time customer (over 11 years). You have had some great employees in the

past, but I have to say that TRISH, IS BY FAR THE BEST!!!! Her attention to detail and personal

touches(leaves notes about laundry, etc.) is wonderful. She shows up smiling and happy to be at work, that

is very refreshing to see in employees. She seems to really care about her clients and the job she does and

it shows in her work and her teams work also. I would defiantly vote for her as employee of the month,

Thanks Tracy

Tracy Sheehan
June 15, 2017

I love it when the girls come to clean. They are so friendly and the house looks and smells so clean. Thanks

Lori for such a great service!

Jeanne Guest
May 11, 2017

Lori helped me organize my home office closet in a short 1 1/2 hours! After purging unwanted items and

relocating others to their appropriate rooms, I am now able to walk into my closet. She even took me

shopping to an organizing store and gave me good advice about which storage systems were best. I now

have a spot for everything!

Cheryl
May 5, 2017

Elite Home cleaning was amazing! They were efficient and courteous and our house was positively

sparkling. For the first time, I came home not stressed about all the cleaning I would need to do on the

weekend. I should have made this decision sooner! Thank you!

Jen
April 29, 2017

Dear Lori, Good morning! Once again the crew who came to our house on Tuesday knocked it out of the

park! What an amazing team you have. Their care for our home always is so phenomenal. I am grateful for

your folks.”

Manisha
March 14, 2017

Elite Home Cleaning is good. Only had 2 cleanings so far, but I see a friendly, accommodating and

dedicated staff. We still need to work out a few kinks, however I am sure they will come through with flying

colors.

Lauri A.
February 12, 2017

Dear Lori,

Once again your cleaning staff made my house SPARKLE. I am so delighted to have your company into my

home and to help it SHINE through and through. Wishing you and yours Happy Holidays & thanks once

again, Vicki

Vicki
December 22, 2016

Elite Home Cleaning is fantastic! They accommodate our changing schedule and we are always thrilled to

come home to a spotless house. The staff is extremely friendly and we always trust them in our home.

They quickly get the job done without sacrificing quality.

Jessica W.
December 14, 2016

I recently had some home renovations done which left my house an absolute mess with dust coating every

single surface of my home on all floors. I contacted Lori to see if I could get her team to do a major clean…I

explained that I was hosting a get together in a few days and needed to get my house cleaned ASAP. She

was super accommodating and made arrangements to make sure a team was able to get to my house the

day before my party and the house was spotless (as always!) She goes above and beyond to make her

customers happy and makes customer satisfaction priority one! I highly recommend EHC for day to day

cleaning as well as when life throws in a little extra challenge! – Cindy J. – valued customer since 2005

Cindy J.
June 1, 2016

Dear Elite Home Cleaning Staff –

I cannot tell you how amazed I was when I came home! Selina and Brandy are wonderful! They did a

beautiful job and my home feels brand new.

Thank you for giving us that gift of a clean home. Our family is grateful.

Manisa
November 15, 2015

Quality Rochester Hills House Cleaning for Homes

house cleaning rochester hills
rochester chamber logo

“From to do - to done!”

elite home cleaning logo

P.O. Box 71041

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Phone: (248) 844-3191

info@elitehomecleaning.net

Dear Elite Home Cleaning Staff, I cannot tell how amazed I was when I came home—The staff did a beautiful job and my home feels brand new.

Ellie

HomeAdvisor Tenured Pro - Elite Home Cleaning, Inc.